Emerging Leaders Committee Members

You are here


Emerging Leaders of United Way of Lake County Leadership & Committee Members

(Formerly Young Leaders)

Below is a list of our leadership and committee leads. Click here for complete information on Emerging Leaders of United Way of Lake County.

We would love to have you on board and hope you will consider becoming a member of Emerging Leaders! To register, click here now!

Executive Committee

Anna Galipo, Case Western Reserve University

Vice Chair:
Bryan Thomas, 
Lighthouse Advisers

Lauren Dannemiller, Guide Studio


Committee Chairs

Resource Development Committee Chair:
Bryan Thomas, Lighthouse Advisers

Outreach Committee Co-Chairs:
Lauren Dannemiller, Guide Studio
Jason Sarosy, Gateway Economic Development

Impact Committee Co-Chairs:  
Rachel Jeavons, Oswald Companies

Ross McDonald, Lake County Board of Elections


UWLC Staff Lead:
Jodi Matsko
Email jmatsko@uwlc.org