Board of Directors

You are here

2018 Board of Directors



Kathleen Buse Ph.D., Advancing Women in the Workforce

First Vice Chair

Scott J. Marn, CFP, AAMS, Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.

Second Vice Chair

Amy Olbrysh, Component Repair Technologies


Scot Park, Artower Advisory Services


Board of Directors

Todd Alishusky, Sheet Metal Workers Local #33

Karen Allen, The Lubrizol Corporation

Morris Beverage III, Lighthouse Advisers

Tom Brew, Britton Gallagher

Rick Busby, The Rogers Company

Rick Cicero, Lake Health

Jim Clements, Catholic Charities

Ellen Foley Kessler, WINT Integrity Radioi

Patti Gavorski, Cardinal Commerce 

Michelle Graf, The Lubrizol Corporation

Brandi Haught, Key Bank

Jeremy Iosue, Harvey Abens Iosue Co., LPA   

Al Jones, Lake County NAACP

Robert Lee, Lincoln Electric

Jennifer McCarty, United Way of Lake County 

Kim Moses, Calfee, Halter & Griswold

Kathy Peterson, Community Volunteer

Andrew Phelps, PNC

Amber Thomas, Crossroads

Mary Rossoll, Avery Dennison


Board Member Emeritus

Abraham Cantor, Esq.

Melissa H. Ferguson

Thomas W. Ferguson

Thomas D. Hill

Rita McMahon

Carol-Ann Schindel, CPA, MBA, CVA

Robert G. Schiebli

Judge William W. Weaver