EL_2021_4 Under 40

You are here


Emerging Leaders "4 Under 40" Lake County Young Professional Launch Party

Join us in person to celebrate last year's "4 Under 40" winners and the launch of our 2021 nomination process! Since we were unable to celebrate last year's winners, we look forward to celebrating with them and YOU this year during a fun evening of networking and socializing complete with heavy hors d'oeuvres and a cash bar. Advance registration required - hurry, registrant number is limited. We look forward to seeing you there!

Date:  Thursday, October 21

Time: 5:30 pm -7:30 pm

LocationRidgewood Kitchen & Spirits, 9853 Johnnycake Ridge Rd, Mentor 

Fee (Includes Heavy Hors d'oeuvres):

$15 for Members

$20 for Non-Members 

Advance Registration Required. Register Now!


Our 2020 award recipients are an outstanding group of young professionals who we look forward to enjoying the company of and honoring for their hard work and achievements in the areas of leadership, community involvement, entrepreneurship and professional accomplishment. We hope you will join us!

2020 Award Recipients

  • Justin Bloyd, President, RB Sigma 
  • Nicole Parker, Founder & President, Dare 2 Care International 
  • Juliana Petti, Executive Director, AWT Foundation
  • Jason Ziga, Senior Vice President & General Manager, Stahls' Transfer Express


Past Winners


Tony Brzytwa, The Lubrizol Corporation

CJ Paterniti, D&S Automotive Collision and Restyling

Adam Sanden, Brunner Sanden Deitrick Funeral Home & Cremation Center

Sara Spence, Spence Technologies, Inc.


Nate Bell, Zito Insurance

Amy O’Brien, Two Men and a Truck

Julia Schick, Laketran

Josh Strickland, Dworken & Bernstein Co., L.P.A.