4 Under 40_2020 Awards

You are here


Emerging Leaders "4 Under 40" Lake County Young Professional Virtual Awards Ceremony

Register now to join us for a Virtual Awards Ceremony, where the Emerging Leaders of United Way of Lake County will recognize their 2020 "4 Under 40" young professional award recipients. We look forward to recognizing Lake County's best and brightest young professionals who do great work in our community, and there is no cost to attend! .

Date: Thursday, January 21

Time:  5:30 pm

Zoom Link:  We will send you a Zoom link a couple of days prior to the awards ceremony. The link will come from Jodi Preseren, jpreseren@uwlc.org, so if you do not see an email from her in your in box please check your junk, clutter or spam email boxes. If you still do not see it, please contact Jodi for this at jmatsko@uwlc.org.


Our 2020 award recipients are an outstanding group of young professionals who we look forward to honoring for their hard work and achievements in the areas of leadership, community involvement, entrepreneurship and professional accomplishment. We hope you will join us to recognize the following 2020 winners:

2020 Award Recipients

  • Justin Bloyd, President, RB Sigma 
  • Nicole Parker, Founder & President, Dare 2 Care International 
  • Juliana Petti, Executive Director, AWT Foundation
  • Jason Ziga, Senior Vice President & General Manager, Stahls' Transfer Express

Sponsorship Opportunities Available!

Interested in sponsoring our 2020 Awards Ceremony? Click here now for sponsorship information.


Past Winners


Tony Brzytwa, The Lubrizol Corporation

CJ Paterniti, D&S Automotive Collision and Restyling

Adam Sanden, Brunner Sanden Deitrick Funeral Home & Cremation Center

Sara Spence, Spence Technologies, Inc.


Nate Bell, Zito Insurance

Amy O’Brien, Two Men and a Truck

Julia Schick, Laketran

Josh Strickland, Dworken & Bernstein Co., L.P.A.


2020 Sponsors: